Team

Jeppe JensenExecutive Chairman

Tel. +45 4595 0001

Niels Stig ChristensenCOO

Tel. +45 4595 0002

M. +45 3038 5210

nsc@celsiusshipping.com

tank.chartering@celsiusshipping.com

Morten HenriksenCFO

Tel. +45 4595 0004

M. +33 6 4062 9248

mh@celsiusshipping.com

Morten NielsenExecutive Vice President, LNG

M. +45 2138 7831

mn@celsiusshipping.com

Kurt M. WaldelandChief Investment Officer, LNG

Tel. +45 4595 0006

M. +33 6 4062 2537

kmw@celsiusshipping.com

Morten LadekarlHead of Technical, LNG

Tel. +45 4595 0103

M. +45 21482021

ml@celsiusshipping.com

Michael AgerholmTechnical Director

Tel. +45 4595 0005

M. +45 4013 3004

technical@celsiusshipping.com

mag@celsiusshipping.com

Casper AndersenFleet Manager

Tel. +45 36 98 61 02

M. +45 40 53 69 10

technical@celsiusshipping.com

Anne Bruun LarsenGeneral Manager, Dry Operations

Tel. +45 4595 0008

M. +45 2946 6731

dry.operations@celsiusshipping.com

Anders FranckeGeneral Manager, Dry Chartering

Tel. +45 4595 0007

M. +45 5352 1257

dry.chartering@celsiusshipping.com

Rune ThorsenGeneral Manager, Tanker Operations

Tel. +45 4595 0009

M. +45 2878 4588

tank.operations@celsiusshipping.com

Morgan GreenOperations Manager

Tel. +45 3698 6101

M. +45 9385 9900

dry.operations@celsiusshipping.com

Mikkel ThomsenChartering Manager, Tankers

Tel. +45 4595 0102

M. +45 2630 9550

tank.chartering@celsiusshipping.com

Jens StormGeneral Manager, Container and S&P

Tel. +45 4595 0101

M. +45 9320 3630

js@celsiusshipping.com

container.chartering@celsiusshipping.com

Frederik Baier JensenManager, Business Development

Tel. +45 4595 0104

M. +45 2321 2996

fbj@celsiusshipping.com

Jens F. KarvelBusiness Analyst

Tel. +45 4595 0107

M. +45 9290 0107

jfk@celsiusshipping.com

Alexander BjernoGeneral Manager, Finance & Accounting

Tel. +45 4595 0109

abj@celsiusshipping.com

Anne-Grete Skov RasmussenFinancial Controller

Tel. +45 4595 0003

M. +45 2912 4607

controller@celsiusshipping.com

Birgit LaustsenFinancial Controller

Tel. +45 4595 0105

M. +45 2426 9841

accounting@celsiusshipping.com

Christian KokborgFinancial Controller

Tel. +45 4595 0106

M. +45 6166 6796

accounting@celsiusshipping.com

Susanne HenriksenFinancial Controller

Tel. +45 3698 6100

M. +45 3070 4540

accounting@celsiusshipping.com